NAGALAND UNIVERSITY

Department of Teacher Education, Kohima Campus, Meriema-797 004

No.NU/TE-M.Ed/Admin-1/2017

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into Ph.D. programme for the academic session 2020-2021 in the Department of Teacher Education.

ADMISSION NOTIFICATION (Ph.D.) (2020 BATCH) Selected List

S.No	App No	Name	Category	Remarks
1				Provisionally
	202358	ASHIM DATTA	UR	Selected
2				Provisionally
	202216	SARITA PATTNAIK	UR	Selected
3				Provisionally
	202215	AZONO NAKHRO	ST	Selected
4				Provisionally
	202056	ASALE VITSO	ST	Selected
5				Provisionally
	202157	W YANPONI KITHAN	ST	Selected
6				Provisionally
	202242	KENEIVI U RHATSU	ST	Selected
7				Provisionally
	202023	THRONLEM JORLIM KONYAK	ST	Selected
8				Provisionally
	202073	K.SANGEETHA	SC	Selected
9				Provisionally
	202470	SANGEETA KUMARI	OBC	Selected
Waiting List				
10	202315	PAONAM SUHELA DEVI	UR	Waiting List
11	202005	LINO K ZHIMOMI	ST	Waiting List
12	202008	VEMEDO KEZO	ST	Waiting List
13	202004	KEDUONEINUO SOLO	ST	Waiting List
14	202043	KAVANI HEKHA	ST	Waiting List
15	202203	MAONGCHILA	ST	Waiting List

Dated: 26-11-202020

NAGALAND UNIVERSITY Department of Teacher Education, Kohima Campus, Meriema-797 004

Note:

- The selected candidates are directed to pay admission fee via https://www.onlinesbi.com/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm between 27 -11-2020 to 02-12-2020.
- ➤ All the selected candidates should submit the necessary documents and etc in the office. (All the original documents will be verified at the time of admission)
- The selected candidates working with any institution need to submit the "No Objection Certificate (NOC)" issued by their employer within stipulated time from the date of admission. Otherwise their admission into the Ph.D programme will be automatically cancelled.
- ➤ Waiting list if any, will be informed on 03-12-2020
- For any clarifications contact us 07628849474, 08794859140, 08119017316

Copy to:

- 1) The Secretary to the Vice Chancellor, Nagaland University, Lumami for the information of VC.
- 2) PS to the Pro-Vice Chancellor, NU, KCM for the information of the PVC.
- 3) Sr. PS to the Registrar, Nagaland University, Lumami
- 4) The Controller of Examinations, Nagaland University, Lumami
- 5) Dean, School of Humanities & Education, NU, Kohima Campus, Meriema
- 6) Finance Officer, Nagaland University, Lumami
- 7) The Deputy Registrar (Acad.), NU, Lumami.
- 8) The Joint Registrar, NU, KCM
- 9) The Assistant Registrar (Acad.) NU, KCM.

NAGALAND UNIVERSITY Department of Teacher Education, Kohima Campus, Meriema-797 004

- 10) The System Administrator, Computer Centre, NU (L) with a request to upload the notification in the NU Website in appropriate place
- 11) Revenue Counter, Nagaland University, Kohima Campus
- 12) Notice Board, Dept of Teacher Education, NU, Kohima Campus, Meriema
- 13) Admission file in the department

-sd-

Dr.P.K.Pattnaik Head Dept of Teacher Education Nagaland University

-sd-

Dr.T.Yolila Sangtam Member Dept of Teacher Education Nagaland University Sd-

Dr.Surendra Yadav Convener Dept of Teacher Education Nagaland University

Sd-

Dr.Rashmi Member Dept of Teacher Education Nagaland University